TJ FishingCo & Guide Service LLC Customer Reviews

Ratings & Reviews Summary -

5.0018 Reviews
5.00
out of 5
Based on 18 ratings
100%
recommended
Based on 18 recommendations
5
18
4
0
3
0
2
0
1
0

We’re best known for…

Great Guide
Best Spots
Best Boat
Good with Kids
A

Allen

October 13, 2023
Trip taken October 13, 2023

Taylor had went above and beyond with the help I needed on setting up and showing what we were looking at on my active target. I feel as I can go out there with confidence and catch more Fish using my electronics now. Enjoyed the trip very much and would recommend him to anyone needing or would like to have a better understanding of their forward sonar as I did. Allen  

Read More
S

Steve

September 18, 2023
Trip taken September 14, 2023

Got off to a rough start with a battery dead, thankfully TJ knows his way around a boat. Got on the lake and set up all the settings on the electronics, brought home a mess of crappie. Five stars, worth every penny...thanks TJ!

Read More
T

Tony

September 17, 2023
Trip taken September 12, 2023

Had a great time with Taylor A+ ! Put us on a lots if goooood fish

J

Jeff

September 11, 2023
Trip taken September 11, 2023

We had a great trip, Taylor had us on and catching crappie quickly!

imgimg
J"

James M. "Mike"

September 7, 2023
Trip taken September 7, 2023

Great Guide! I learned more about my Live scope in 30 minutes with TJ than I did after searching for a month on YouTube. From there we fished and were doing great until a battery issue on my boat brought us to a stop. TJ offered some good advise on upgrades to my batteries to eliminate issues in the future. Will definitely be booking with TJ again!

Read More
E

Ernie

September 4, 2023Show Reply
Trip taken September 4, 2023

I had a great time. 1st time Crappie fishing, will return this fall. 

img
J

Jason

June 5, 2023
Trip taken June 4, 2023

We had a great time with Taylor!  If your looking for knowledgeable and personable than he’s your guy!

KO

Karl Owens

May 21, 2023
Trip taken May 21, 2023

If you spend $7000 for a locator what's $300 to have somebody lined it up for you and make it work and believe me it works tremendously now! It was worth every penny excellent guide excellent knowledge on live scopes I highly recommend him for anybody who just purchased a live scope wonderful experience.

Read More
R

Robert

May 12, 2023Show Reply
Trip taken May 11, 2023

Had a super trip on Lake Oologah. Wasn't sure of the weather, but the overcast sky was perfect for Crappie fishing. He kept us moving and it was the best trip we've had. Thanks again Taylor

img
S

Stan

May 11, 2023Show Reply
Trip taken May 10, 2023

TJ was a great & knowable guide. He definitely knew how to dial in Livescope & was very polite & courteous.  Enjoyed the experience and gave me more confidence in the boat electronics I own.  Plus we limited out on crappie.  If your looking to learn more about fishing & the modern day electronics that most successful fishermen use, TJ’s the guide to use for that next step up. 

Read More
CC

Chad Clifton

December 17, 2022
Trip taken December 17, 2022

TJ sure is fun to fish with. He works hard in making his clients happy. He definitely knows what he is doing! Book one trip with him and I bet you will book another!

TS

Thad Stone

December 28, 2021
Trip taken December 28, 2021

Best crappie guide this side of the Mississippi hands down!!!

ZT

Zach Turner

November 14, 2021
Trip taken November 14, 2021

Sorry tj for the late review, but TJ is a great guy. Knows how to talk to people. Has great knowledge of live scope settings and crappie behavior. If your looking for livescope training or to fill some bags of fresh delicious crappie fillets TJ is the man. I would definitely recommend. Fair priced too!!

Read More
KM

Kyle McClain

October 13, 2021
Trip taken October 13, 2021

Awesome experience, Taylor is very knowledgeable with livescope and helped us get our system set up & dialed in on our boat.

DG

Donald Gilreath

September 30, 2021
Trip taken September 30, 2021

If you are looking for a great fishing guide...... Taylor, with TJ Fishing Co is the one to contact. for a great and fun-filled day on the lake.

My Upcoming Availability

Select a Date

Build Your Trip Now

Take a Trip to Oklahoma--Crappie Fishing with a Guide!

About TJ Fishing Co & Guide Service Business Reviews


TJ Fishing Co & Guide Service has been providing exceptional fishing trip experiences for anglers of all skill levels. But don't just take our word for it – our reviews speak for themselves! We take pride in providing exceptional customer service, ensuring that every detail of your trip is taken care of, from gear to snacks to transportation. With our 5-star ratings on various review platforms, you can trust that we will go above and beyond to make your trip a success.


TJ FishingCo & Guide Service LLC Customer Reviews are provided by our guests. We focus on providing our Oklahoma Guided Fishing Trip guests with the very best experience. Our Fishing reviews are from trips to Fort Gibson Lake, Kaw Lake, Skiatook Lake, Copan Lake, Lake Hudson, and many others.